Turning the wheel…

…..when the blue water plays with the shore to tell something…..

  • Blog Stats

    • 1,032,595 hits
  • Follow the Blog

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Recent Posts

  • Recent Comments

  • Popular Now

JNV Alumni – Invitation for Coordinators!

Posted by Rewa Smriti on January 2, 2010

Hi Friends,

Some time back, we started to invite our alumni to act as coordinators for our Navodaya Vidyalayas: Coordinators Invitation. In continuation with it, We would like to send a message here.

Those who want to take the responsibility of representing their school, please let me know. Two persons from each school can take this responsibility to coordinate with their school. This will enable the continuity of the activities in case any coordinator is unable to make himself / herself available to fulfill the responsibilities. If the coordinators belong to different batches, preferentially with a difference of three batches, it will help us to cover all the batches easily.

Well, before giving this opportunity to anybody, we would like to have a commitment from our future coordinators. I think words without commitment is nothing! The coordinators need to be active after taking this responsibility. I think we all will agree to this. If we do not get the needed response from any coordinator, then we will send a reminder mail to him/her expecting a positive response. But if still he/she does not get active, then without further delay, we will be forced to remove that person from our coordinators’ list. We are little strict here, but if we want to do something good, we need to have zeal and readiness. If anybody has any question or any doubt, kindly let us know. We would try to clarify. You are most welcome here.

Now, let me list out the expectations from our coordinators:

1) The alumni (coordinators) representing their school will make coordination between (a) other alumni of the school (b) the present students & (c) Principal & Teachers of their school. They will visit their school regularly, at least once in a year and keep others updated about the particular Navodaya. In case, they are unable to go, they may send representatives who are well aware of the requirements there.

2) They must be willing to give 5 hours/week of their quality time in interacting with other alumni representatives in person or through internet/ phone calls.

3) They will undertake the responsibility of coordinating other alumni of their school for the events, and meets organized by the alumni, after communicating them in due time.

4) They shall raise funds on behalf of their school alumni in case of serious needs. And in case of severe necessity they may contribute some small amount for the welfare of students themselves.

Looking forward to hear from you. You may kindly put your comments here or mail to me. Suggestions on any points referred above are valuable to us.

Regards.

112 Responses to “JNV Alumni – Invitation for Coordinators!”

  1. Nahid Iqbal said

    i am a student of jnv katihar of batch 2000-07 now i am doing bba i am intersted to join ainna.

  2. prashant kumar pathak said

    I am student of sharaswati sishu vidya mandir purnea Bihar, 2004 batch and progressing my B.TECH from bput rourkela orissa as a final year student.

    thanks

  3. Nice to see you all here once again afetr a long time.

    [b]Happy new year to all of you….[/b]

    I want to be the co-ordinator of my JNV (Basantpur-Bansi-Siddhartha Nagar-UP)….

  4. Nidhi said

    if u cn thnk,u cn change.U can chnge wat u r by thinking diffrently.

  5. Ranjeeta said

    There are many homeless children need you. They really need your help in learning that they can do things. For many children there is no future. Let us work together and help those children.

  6. santosh dwivedi said

    प्रणाम दीदी,
    मै जवाहर नवोदय विद्यालय कानपूर नगर से हूँ.फिलहाल दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय से B.A.(hons.)jour&mass comm क्र रहा हूँ.मै पूरी संजीदगी से आपके प्रस्तावित कार्यक्रमों से जुड़ने की आकांक्षा रखता हूँ.

  7. Holy~Devil said

    A very great and demanding position to be hold.

    I would post this “Link” in JNV GOPALGANJ community so that every one from my school get access to updates on this page.

    Regards

    Arun Bharti
    JNV GOPALGANJ
    2000 Batch

  8. Prakash Kumar said

    Hi Rewa di,

    I don’t know if I can fulfill the expectations from the co-ordinator but I would like to nominate myself as a co-ordinator for Navodaya Bikram Patna.

    Thanks and Regards
    Prakash

  9. avnish kumar said

    hi here avnish .i have been passed out from jnv bikram patna.presently i m doing btech from ism dhanbad after qualifying IIT (JEE).I WANT TO BECOME CO-ORDINATOR OF MY SCHOOL.

  10. Dr Prabhat Vaghamshi said

    hello,
    my self from JNV Porbandar(Gujarat)..
    we also started alumni association of our school and working for school…i heartly invite your effort and promise to support my best.
    contact for any detail at my mail or below link.
    http://docs.google.com/?hl=en&tab=wo&pli=1#owned-by-me

    with regards,
    Dr.Prabhat Vaghamshi.

  11. taru said

    hi diiiiiii u have good idea……we must have accept it hearttly…….

  12. Manish Pandey said

    Hi Rewa,

    As I mentioned in one of my earlier email, I shall like to represent my Vidyalaya(JNV Sirmour, Rewa (M.P).
    I already represented my school being a school captain from first batch.

    Please let me know if there is another way to nominate myself or you can do on my behalf.

    Regards,
    Manish
    JNV Sirmour, Rewa (M.P)

  13. quazi md. naiyyer alam said

    hi, i m from jnv katihar, batch 91-96, would like to b a cordinator…..

  14. bhuban kumar said

    hiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
    i want 2 know some mora about this………….

  15. bhuban kumar said

    i m from jnv salbani,orissa………….

  16. yaswanth said

    hi
    its a good idea and i am ready for this responsibility
    i am from jnv chittor,andhra pradesh

  17. prasanth said

    im from jnv alappey…..i agreed to whole the activities

  18. hi di,
    its a nice idea & also a good news in new year!!! thanks for your efforts.
    but let us know the responsibilities of the coordinators…………

  19. Ghanshyam ojha said

    Hi rewa its very nice 2 c u all 4 dis n i wud like 2 suport u watever i can 4m d botm of my heart. M 4m j n v bihiya bhojpur n ryt nw working in mnc (pharma comp)

  20. AMAR said

    Hi,

    Rewa its great idea its my dream to unite our navodaya’s blooming buds, we can make our active cadet in action evry part of our country we can do wonder if we united, hats of to our idea. In likedin there is already a community of JNV, even we can use that networking site refer navodayan and helpful career information.

    I am Amaranath A. Mohan
    Batch 1996-03
    JNV,Hassan
    Karnataka

  21. Prem Piyush said

    I have one question. I am from JNV Purnea and have been coordinator for the same. But Now I have New Navodaya in Kishanganj too. Can One be coordinator for both ?

  22. hey hi team, my self is Pankaj Doifode, passed out student from the JNV wardha, 2004. i am very glad to join as co coordinator for the AINNA. i am also agree with the all the terms and condition.

    Thank YOU!
    Pankaj Doifode

  23. Saurabh Raj said

    Hi All,

    I am Saurabh Raj, passed out in 2002 from JNV Baruasagar, Distt Jhansi.

    Regards
    Saurabh Raj

  24. Saurabh Raj said

    I am willing to take the responsibility as co-ordinator of the JNV Jhansi(Baruasagar)

    Regards
    Saurabh Raj

  25. Shankar Panaganti said

    hi Rewa,
    godd plan to reunite all navodayns….i would like to take the responsibilty as co-ordinator of JNV KOPPAL(karnataka)…..

    thank you

  26. Hi Prem sir,

    Presently we have very less number of coordinators/volunteers, and we need to cover as many schools as possible. We would like our alumni to take responsibilities of more than one schools. So, every alumnus/alumna is welcome to do as you suggest.

    In fact, many of us have moved far off from our own school, and are closer to some other Navodaya. So, we all may offer to take care of at least one JNV in the neighborhood too. If somebody from a particular school offers to work for that school, we can discuss about it then and there.

    What do you say?

    Regards

  27. abhinav sahu said

    hi rewa
    u have a very good idea and i am ready for any help in developing navodyas
    i am ready to represent jnv jhansi my navodaya.
    i was in the batch of 2001-2008.
    presently iam a student of btech in iit kharagpur
    kindly accept my request thanks

  28. Rahul Jain said

    hii…
    it’s really a wonderful idea and i would love to get involved in this.
    I m passed out of JNV Jhansi. currently i m doin my b.tech. from IIT Rajsthan..

    regards,
    Rahul Jain

  29. rajanikanth said

    i am interest in taknig this responsibility
    it is a wonderfull idea
    i passed out of jnv adilabad andhra pradesh in 2007
    now i am doing my b tech in iit madras

  30. Hello Sir/Mam,

    I’m a student of JNV Chandrakeshar Dam, Dewas. My father is a principal and mother is vice principal, currently posted in JNV Meerut. I will definitly love to do something for JNV. Well rather than being associated with any particular JNV, I would prefer to do some media based works. Two of my batchmates are currently working with Aaj Tak & Star News. Kindly reply if anything I could do something worth.

    Rgds

  31. Nishanth Jacob said

    Im nishanth… i ws a stdnt f JNV pathanamthitaa…
    Im interested

  32. hi, i was a student of jnv nawada bihar(1999-2006) ri8 now i am doing my M.A(environmental studies) 4m delhi university . it is a very good idea to do something better for all. and i also want to take this responsibility

  33. Hi Navodayan,

    I’m Rakesh Ranjan. I was student of JNV Rewar, Nawada(Bihar) 1996-2003 batch. Right now, I’m Managing Director of Cartel Technologies Pvt. Ltd.. I’m going to launch a website for my school on Annual Function 2010. I’m going to my school(JNV Rewar, Nawada) at 26 January 2010 for website requirement. I would like to represent my school. I want to do something for my school.

    Please feel free to ask any questions.

    Regards

  34. himanshu said

    hi rewa….
    I think it is the step in the right direction.We need to have school coordinators from amongst the alumni so that we can reach each an every individual passout…..and to be in touch with the school at the same time.Yes it is a demanding job ……but then what is a man without will to take on chalenges.I intend to be a coordinator for my school :JNV Theog Distt. Shimla H.P

  35. Jyotsna kumari said

    Hi
    I would like to be the coordinator of My school, JNV Madhepura

  36. Satyajeet said

    Hey… no co-ordinators fron JNV Supaul??…
    If anyone comes forward, I will help him open heartedly…please do come forward..

  37. Mamoni Barman said

    I am from JNV Mahadevpur ( Arunachal Pradesh ) a passed out of 2004 and i will be pleased to work for JNV family . Wishing u all and me too ALL THE BEST ahead !

  38. SATYAM SWARAJ said

    hi…. diii.. i would like to join co-ordinator of jnv katihar & begusarai.

    main aapke is mission me her kadam se kadam milake saath chalne ka wada karta hu.

  39. Vijaypal said

    Hi,
    I m Vijaypal Bishnoi from JNV Gajner ,Bikaner (Rajasthan)–2006 passout …
    I would love to be a coordinator of my school …
    Presently I m doing B.tech in Civil Engineering from IIT Bombay!

    Hame hi navodaya ho!

  40. sujeet kumar said

    hi diiiiiiiiiiii how ru ..?
    GOOD MORNING TO YOU
    my name is sujeet and i m a student of jnv ktr from2001 batch. and ur idea about this is very good. i think it is better.and i m always with you
    bye..

  41. Rahul Raman Kumar Singh Rakesh said

    my self R R K Singh Rakesh from JNV MADHUBANI BIHAR,(1998-05)doing MBBS from Assam Medical College hospital.i want to be coordinator of my Jnv.

  42. Rahul Raman Kumar Singh Rakesh said

    प्रिय नवोदयनोँ.
    I have done 12th from jnv madhubani bihar.i completed AIPMT-2008.Now i doing mbbs from assam medical college.my whole carrier is dedicated to
    01.SACHIT KUMAR PGT(PHY)
    PRINCIPAL JNV MADHUBANI
    02.ARVIND KUMAR TIWARI PGT(GEO) JNV MADHUBANI
    03.DR. J N SINGH
    PRINCIPAL JNV MADHUBANI

  43. Rahul Raman Kumar Singh Rakesh said

    we should protest against some corrupt principals.They are just exploiting jnv as a resource.corruption is a major problem in jnv.
    suggestins are heartly welcome.
    R R K SINGH RAKESH
    JNV RANTI MADHUBANI BIHAR

  44. Umesh Kumar said

    I would like to propose myself for co-coordinator of jnv Madhubani(bihar)

  45. i m happy to join REWA di or AINAA . i miss my jnv days. i want to act as coordinator of JNV ETAH. THANKS

  46. Anamika kumari said

    Hi,
    myself anamika kumari.i have been passed out from jnv buxar.presently i m doing btech from GIT jaipur.i want to become a co-ordinator of my school.

  47. uttam kaushik said

    i am happy to join rewa or ainaa.. I AM VERY MISS MY JNV SCHOOL DAYS. I CAREFULLY, I would like to propose myself for co-coordinator of jnv KHIRIYA DEVAT DISST(ASHOK NAGAR)M.P.

  48. kuldeep pal said

    nmste di,
    i m kuldeep pal frm jnv kanpur. hw r u? i m persuing B.COM. frm ramjas college DU.

  49. DEAR REVA JI,

    YOU HAVE GREAT ENERGY LEVELS KEEP IT UP AND I REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR APPROACH TOWARDS BETTER SOCIETY AND IDEA OF GIVING BACK TO SOCIETY.

    I WILL BE READY TO TAKE ANY ASSIGNMENT AS AND THEN REQUIRED

    THANKING YOU

    REGARDS

    RAMESH SHETTY

    360SOLUTIONS INDIA PVT LTD,
    HYDERNAGAR, KUKATPALLY,HYDERABAD, 500072

    http://WWW.360SOLUTIONS.IN
    reach@360solutions.in

  50. vivek rana said

    Dear
    i am from JNV-Vaishali(bihar),completed my 10th in 1995 batch.After that i left JNV and came pune for my higher studies.After complition of my MBA worked for financial sector on middle management for 5 years.recently i started my own business in print and packaging industries.If i can helpfull to all of then i will more happy.i am based in pune now.Further i am starting NGO also nery soon where all of u can join.I will send link very soon.
    wish u all the best…………

    Regards
    vivek rana 9766655772
    pune

  51. Rajneekant said

    hi, I m rajneekant from jnv, baruasagar, jhansi from 2007 batch. right now i persuate my b.tech from jssate noida.

  52. satish said

    i am the alumni of jnv east godavari. i want to be the co ordinator of my school.

  53. R,Anand kumar said

    Sir
    First of all many thanks to the team serving JNV’s as a responsible citizens of INDIA
    i am R.Anand Kumar alumini of JNV visakhapatnam belong to 99-2006 batch.
    I spend most of my time on internet participating in various social activities and discussions.
    I want to become COORDINATOR on behalf of my school.
    i hope i can give my BEST.
    Thanking you

  54. Pretty insightful post. Never thought that it was this simple after all. I had spent a good deal of my time looking for someone to explain this subject clearly and you’re the only one that ever did that. Kudos to you! Keep it up

  55. MUKESH KUSHWAHA said

    hi mam……
    i m mukesh kushwah from jnv (barwasagar) jhansi passed in 2006 &pursuing B.TECH. from HBTI-KANPUR.
    i m very happy to see that such kind of effort made by navodayan’s.
    i will be very gratefull if AINAA gives the responsibility of co-ordinator of my school.
    i hope it will get success.

    thanks………
    regards
    MUKESH KUSHWAHA
    JHANSI

  56. zaheer said

    yes
    good site

  57. Sri harsha said

    Hi,
    My self Sri Harsha i am alumni of jnv nNzamsagar Nizamabad dist in AP.

  58. Mamta Singh said

    Hi Didu,

    Great idea.I am alumni of JNV Darbhange,Bihar .I will post this link on my school forum.

  59. satish ram said

    hi this is ram satish(2008-2009)
    jnv lepakshi,anantapur(dist).

  60. Amit Kumar Sah said

    Hi to all,

    i am Amit Kumar sah JNV katihar,Bihar 2000 pass out i want to join as well as wants a chance to c ordinate our school.

    Thanks & regards
    Amit
    9891446743

  61. cash x said

    I liked your blog rewa.wordpress.com. I found your blog recently and was reading it for a few days. I appreciate your time and effort. Keep it that way.

  62. Hi dear rewa..
    my self samarjeet kumar singh from jnv bhagalpur 2001-05 batch.this is a golden opportunity for us .i am accepting this invitation .i am pursuing my my engg.. in tamilnadu.i want do work as a coordinator for this quiz event.

  63. vikash kumar said

    hi,
    i am vikash 4m jnv barun,i wud like to take the responsibility of coordinator of jnv barun.looking forward for ur response.

  64. Anshu Kumar said

    I am anshu kumar from jnv barun aurangabad , currently in NIT JSR doing B.Tech. I am interested.

  65. RAJEEV RANJAN said

    hiiiiiiiiiiiii i m RAJEEV RANJAN from jnv barun,currently in asansol engg. college doing B-Tech. i m interested.

  66. sachin kumar said

    hi…i m sachin kumar frn jnv barun aurangabad bihar………..presently pursuing my btech frm iit roorkee i would like to be a coordinater.

  67. Shyamjeet kumar said

    Gd. Evening sir
    mai shyamjeet kumar j.N.V.RANTI MADHUBANI KA STUDENT HUN MAI “HM” leke Rajgir jana chahta hun.

  68. hai this is abhishek kumar ranjan jnv ranti madhubani. now i read in class 11in pie intituate south delhi.also i do learn iit-jee preparation.i leavd arawali house my

  69. hello dosto jnv madhubani .i abhishek kumar ranjan from arawali house my dost shymjeet paswan .amit .durgesh.bhawesh.parwat.parmanand yadav.deepak yadav .kr.abhinav.monu anand. mukesh jha.manish kr. sumit kr.gupta..sanjay ghandhi etc

  70. Skant. said

    Dear All,

    Nice to see such a good initiative from JNV students. my one childhood friend (Name: Rishi Kant) was in JNV Thawe. he joint the scool in 1998. but unfortunately we are not in touch now. i miss him too much. can any body help me out in this. if some body from JNV Thawe having any information/mobNo about him please shere it with me.
    My contact no is:09686675016 and presently i am in bangalore,

    Thanks in advance.
    Skant.

  71. uttam sonparkhe said

    HELLO

  72. Rewa City said

    I liked your blog rewa.wordpress.com. I found your blog recently and was reading it for a few days. Are You also from Rewa city.

    Regards
    Rewa News

  73. Anugrah said

    प्रणाम दी ,
    में ज. न. वि. एटा {उ. प्र.} से हू और आपको अपना और अपने लोगो का पूरा सहयोग देने को तैयार हू.|

  74. Priyank said

    Thanks very much for this intelligent blog;this is the words that keeps me on track through out the day. I’ve been looking around for this site after I heard about you from a buddy and was pleased when I found it after searching for some time. Being a avid blogger, I’m pleased to see others taking initiative and contributing to the community. I would like to comment to show my approval for your website as it is very enticing, and many bloggers do not get authorization they deserve. I am sure I’ll drop by again and will send some of my friends.

  75. Andrew said

    Nice Tips, still waiting for your next articles…

  76. NARENDRA KUMAR said

    GOOD IDEA.

  77. Hi rewa Di//
    i m a pass out student frrom jnv bhagalpur ,bihar …
    i wan to join the allmni of my navodaya but i m not able to get the jnv name from the list. if my jnv is not added in the list..
    pls add..it soon..

  78. Hi Amit,

    Thank you so much for informing us. Your JNV name will be added soon to directory. I don’t know how it’s missing, but JNV Banka is added there.

    Or if you wish you can direct write a mail to admin@jnvalumni.com.

    rgds.

  79. lalkeshwar mani tripathi said

    hi,i am very happy to know that you doing well for my heart beati.e.for navodaya.i wants to my school navodaya vidalaya basantpur, bansi siddharth nagar as a coordinator,now i am studying un b.h.u in varansi(u.p)

  80. Hii i am saurav kumar said

    I am from jnv vidisha..passed in 2010 .presently i am doing mbbs from lnmc,bhopal..
    My father i principal ,n mom is teacher in jnv….

  81. ABHIJITH said

    Hi I am Abhiijith of JNV Koppal.
    I am proud to say “HAMI NAVODAYA HO”

  82. Mallayi Aparna said

    im from jnv mahe
    i miss my friendship the most …….:-(
    proud to be a navodayan

  83. Jayant chaudhary said

    hi,

    friends this jayant I am passed out student of JNV mungeshpur 2009 batch i miss my school so much,

  84. b a mir said

    hi i have pased 12th class from jnv pulwama in 1992, interested to be coordinator for J&K

  85. chandram said

    i want to know abt my all navodayan friends

  86. chandram said

    here is any novodayan from haryana and any one navodayan doing ph.d. in geography. i had passed out from JNV khunga kothi Jind Haryana in 2003 and now i m Junior research fellow in Center for advance study in geography Panjab university Chandigarh. my mobile number is 8146928355. really i m very happy two see that our navodayan friends make this websites. here i want to say all navodayan should join this websites and make a national level network for sharing information.

  87. Ramesh Kumar said

    Hi Rewa,

    Greetings,

    You have a very good idea and I am ready to represent JNV Siwan.

    Kindly accept my request, thanks

    Ramesh

  88. hi Rewa ,
    good morning
    shrutisandhya

  89. praveen kumar said

    hi…. i am PRAVEEN KUMAR jnv vaishali bihar(98-05) persuing MSC BIOINFORMATICS from JAMIA MILLIA ISLAMIA NEW DELHI,.i am interested

  90. Nishith Tiwari said

    I am not a JNV Alumni but searching for JNV rewar student between 89-92 batch.My mom (Mrs. Kanti Tiwari) was teacher over there n i was very young that time but still remember Meena di,Snehlata di n few others. If anybody is here?????

  91. Pramod Gaikwad said

    My name is Pramod Gaikwad..alumni of JNV Khedgoan, Nashik, Maharastra. Our school is completing 25 years shortly. We are palnning to held a grand function to celebrate this ocassion…The function is scheduled on 14th and 15 April…all r invited..

    I strongly believe that we navodayans have to work actively for making difference to the society. If all alumni throughout India come together..we can do anything for this country..

    I wish to work as coordinator for my Vidyalay..

    Thanks

    Pramod Gaikwad

  92. Hey… I am Uday K. Bharti,a civil servent in Govt. of India……..alumni of JNV Rewar,Nawada(Bihar). This is really a kind initiative. Wish you all the best………..& have a dense mess of Navodayan friends.Thanx All.

  93. i am IES. i pased jnv in 2006. jnv rewa mp. i want to became a co ordinater. i like jnv system to much. 4am me uth kar clas jana aur 10pm tak rahna. i love navodaya. navodayans. life.teacher.

  94. SHREEDHAR GUDI TGT KANNADA said

    hi iam shreedhar gudi tgt kannada from jnv mudgal
    i vsh u all d best to navodaya family members.

  95. suraj verma said

    hello to all nayodayans…
    i hope to you maximum no. of your in banglore

  96. Raja Basumatary said

    Hello JNV’s M from JNV Rangia, this is really gr8 voice jnv’s from conner of country

  97. ASHISH SARKAR - JNV Jalpaiguri said

    I am ASHISH SARKAr from JNV Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, 2005-12 batch and its our first batch of our jnv so I want to do something special for our jnv. and I propose to be jnv coordiator of jnv jalpaiguri…………. please approve me……………… its my promise to you that I will provide my best to current navodayans……………

  98. manas said

    i have a great idea can i share with u guys pls give me some one contact address to whom i can share my idea he/ she most be coordinator of jnv alumini

  99. Nutan yadav said

    Hiiiii sis…i m frm jnv GKP batch 2005-2012…ur idea is really very nice..i m missng so much my jnv lyf..jnv fmly..

  100. Hello Navodayan!!
    I am currently pursuing my B.Tech from IIT Kharagpur. I am pass out for JNV Chatra, Jharkhand.I am ready to take the responsibility for my school.

    Nice to see all of us united here….

  101. Amar Kumar said

    hellow every body and thanks for doing and connecting we all alumni via such kind of activity

  102. Devendra said

    Hi!
    Greetings!!
    I’m Devendra R Chaudhari from JNV Washim(Maharashtra). Currently I’m pursuing my B.Tech (Final Year) and
    would like to join the cause stared.

    Thanx!

    With regards!

  103. pradeep said

    very nice y

  104. Shantilal kacchawah said

    hi di
    i would like to join co-ordinator of jnv jodhpur(rajasthan)

  105. Manoj Kumar Mahich said

    Hi!! Hope you are doing great. I’m from JNV Kajra, Jhunjhunu (Raj.) and currently working as a software developer in USA, Is there any coordinator from my school?

  106. R.Subhashini said

    Hi,

    I’m from JNV Palakkad, Kerala….
    I’m doing my BA(Hons) English in EFLU,Hyderabad……
    I’m always happy to be a part of any activity by our JNV family…..

  107. […] […]

  108. Manish Prajapati said

    hello team!
    I am Manish Prajapati JNV Neemuch MadhyaPradesh. I Want to represent my navodaya on this platform. Waiting for positive reply.

  109. Статьи о садоводстве

  110. http://korolevmeb.ru/prihozhie

  111. http://www.samara-renessans.ru/gostinye

Leave a comment