Turning the wheel…

…..when the blue water plays with the shore to tell something…..

रेवा की धारा…!

Posted by Rewa Smriti on April 22, 2017

I am so lucky and thankful for my best friend Ruchi, who reminded me of writing a poem. I actually forgot that “main likhti bhi hun!?” 😉 She is not only a friend but I am fortunate enough to have her as family. Ruchi, I can’t express how much it means to me to have you in my life.

I haven’t written for a long time so it’s difficult for me to recall my own poem. I am truly blessed with the friends I have in my life. You are an invisible force in my poems.  I wrote this poetry to bring me back to my own tune. 🙂

कुछ को,
किसीके होने का भय
कुछ को,
किसीके ना होने की चाह
इस होने, ना होने के दरमियाँ
बांधों के बंधन को तोड़
अखंड प्रवहिनी,
आती-जाती तूफानों में
लहर की झड़ियाँ लहराती
एकांत में,
कल – कल, छल – छल
अविचल बहती
चल पड़ी वो अपनी राह
सच की बुनियाद गढ़ने!
किंतु अपरिचित इससे
लोभ के थोक व्यापारी
रोक ना पाए रेवा की धारा!

****************

written on: 20.04.2017

25 Responses to “रेवा की धारा…!”

  1. Ankit said

    wonderful poem. lobhi log kisi bhi had tak gir sakta hai.

  2. BHAWANA Bharti said

    Superb di….aviral bahti dhara ko kaun rok sakta hai di….aap yu hi aage bardhne raho…har badhao se larkar bardhna jinhe bakhubi aata hai ….wah hai Rewa ddi…love u di…

  3. Aviral dhaara… ❤

  4. Ranjeet Kumar Jaiswal said

    Superb Rewa,,,,,👌👌👌👌,जवाब नहीं तुम्हारा ,,,लाजवाब👌👌👍

  5. bahut sundar…..

  6. Sanoj kr said

    Super से भी Upar

  7. Archana c Nemade said

    Really started good work.Keep it up dear.Blessing s r always with u .luv you.Nice poem.Arthapurna!

  8. Wow Di.. it’s superbly written.. inspiring 🙂

  9. Dear All,

    Thank you so much for your kind words and appreciation.

    Regards.

  10. Unknown said

    It’s awesome Rewa…!!!! 😳😳
    No words to express….I really didn’t know you write so well… 😳 i am truly surprised….after a long long time i heard such hindi… felt really great.. 😄
    Aapne waqai bahut achchi poem likhi hai… mera man kiya ki mein uun logo ko forward karu jo aaj bhi apni bhasha ki ijjat karte hai..

  11. Manjeet said

    This writing is really good, and I absolutely love your poem! Keep it up!

  12. rupam said

    awesome poem di….n you should keep writing….n i am really waiting for your next poem

  13. Jitendra Kumar said

    Great di ab tak ye talent kaha tha??
    ….. Awesome di…..😊😊

  14. Gaurav Kumar Roy said

    Awesome ..Di

  15. Superb didi… wonderful poem…. (Y)

  16. Shaily said

    Nice poem

  17. ABDUL WAHIED said

    Waah g waah ..Thanks for sharing

  18. Dhiraj Bharti said

    Nice poem di

  19. Super औऱ सुन्दर रेवा की धारा

  20. abhilesh said

    Dhansu na..

  21. Thank you EVERYONE for all the wonderful comments. it really means a lot to me!

  22. Dr Ranjeeta said

    Very nicely written. Your choice of words and the flow both are nicely done. Keep up the outstanding.

  23. Rakesh Kumar said

    Let me assure you that the 21st century is the century of the ‘woman’. Young women need female role models like YOU to inspire. Just keep yourself flowing.

  24. Nidhi said

    Bahut khoobji.

  25. सुंदर लेखन । प्रयास रत रहिये ।

Leave a Reply

 
