Turning the wheel…

…..when the blue water plays with the shore to tell something…..

The waves of my tunes…

Posted by Rewa Smriti on December 29, 2013

Sitting on the shore,

Talking to the waves,

One after another,

The tides rush over me,

Wash my feet,

Play with the tips of my toes.

The waves of my tunes,

Taken out of my soul,

The rushing waves that say,

I would like to rewind the time,

To the moments where I want you,

Again, on same pitch,

On the same track,

That remains the same as before!

A silent tear rolls down….

3 Responses to “The waves of my tunes…”

  1. rohit said

    बढ़िया कविता….जो मिला उसे लौटाने की चाहत..जो जिया उसे फिर से जीने की चाहत….यही इंसान होने का लक्षण है।

  2. satyajeet1982 said

    Ultimate poem… everyone’s desire.. 🙂

  3. Thank you both 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
