Turning the wheel…

…..when the blue water plays with the shore to tell something…..

Urgent Requirement!

Posted by Rewa Smriti on September 26, 2008

There is an opening for a German Language Expert with good communication skills for management level in a reputed concern in Chennai. Interested person can contact me as soon as possible.

Note: The person must have 5-6 years of work experience.

4 Responses to “Urgent Requirement!”

  1. Sangeeta said

    Hi Rewa,

    I am working an MNC in Bangalore. Can you mail me the name of the Company?

    Regards.
    Sangeeta

  2. Hi Sangeeta,

    I have sent all the info by mail to you. Do check your mail box. Thank you for your comment.

    rgds.

  3. Abanti Sen said

    I have been working as a german language resource for the last 8 years. My last employer was DBOI Bangalore. Please do let me know if you are interested in my CV.

    Thanks and regards,

  4. Hi Abanti,

    Thanks for writing comment here. Shall I send all the details to the same id which you have mentioned while posting the comment? Please do let me know so that I can send you all the details.

    rgds.
    Rewa

Leave a Reply

 
