Turning the wheel…

…..when the blue water plays with the shore to tell something…..

My Love for you…!

Posted by Rewa Smriti on February 19, 2007

I don’t know,
to express my feelings,
I know, it can be felt,
I can’t express in words,
neither my voice can express it,

but, I know one thing,
I have expressed it,
I have expressed my self,
it has touched the wind,
if you can feel it,
it must have touched you,
it must have touched your heart,
you just have to feel it,

I have heard action speaks,
it speaks louder than words,
I even don’t know to act,
but, I have expressed my self,
without words, without voice
my feelings, my love for you,
my dear its for you,

I don’t know,
how to make you feel it
what is pen and what is paper,
I have no idea of writing,
I have only the feelings with me,
and they are only for you,
you have to feel it.

Oh God!
I am in big dilemma,
How do I express my feelings….!

*******

15 Responses to “My Love for you…!”

  1. Ek Ajnabi said

    I have heard action speak,
    it speaks louder than words,
    I even don’t know to act,
    but, I have expressed my self,
    Without words, without voice
    my feelings, my love for you,
    my dear its only for you,

    Oh God!
    I am in big dilemma,
    How do i express my feelings…!

    Incredible…..beautiful and romantic too…..

    Poetess has explained very beautifully as how difficult it is to express the Love. But at the same time she hints that the inherent symptoms of Love no more remain inherent…and gradually the feelings burst out….(ultimately).

    But beware of one thing:

    “Ragon mein daud te firne ke hum nehin kaayal
    jo aankh hi se na tapka wo lahu kya hai…?”

    “duur kehin jab din dhal jaaye….saanjh ki dulhan badan churaaye chpke se aaye…mere khyaalon ke aangan mein koi sapnon ke deep jalaaye…”

    Keep Smiling

    Ek Ajnabi

  2. Shashi said

    hmm..superb…u said nothing but said it all.
    but with my little experience..which i hav…i must say..you hav to frame lines..think of words to express your love or feeling to person concerned…else they will say “actully i did’nt got you that time…infact you never expressed you self”
    though you are candid enough to say..and were able to express yourself…brillent effort.!!

  3. Anjali said

    but, I know one thing,
    I have expressed it,
    I have expressed my self,
    it has touched the wind,
    if you can feel it,
    it must have touched you,
    it must have touched your heart,
    you just have to feel it,

    This is one beautiful way of relating. A very nice idea indeed!

  4. Siddharth said

    Bhai log…jinhone bhi number lagaya tha, ya lagane ki soch rahey they, kripya is poem ko padhne ke baad ishara samajh lein..!! Aur aapke future endeavours ke liye..Best of Luck…!!

  5. Siddharth!

    Poem ka isara samajhne ki jarrurat nahi hai, its on the track. It surprised me! You are trying to drive my poem in other way, its not fair at all.

    Love doesn’t mean just a love affair with opposite gender. Its wider than that……bigger than imagination! One can feel that with anything, anyone like with parents, brothers, sisters, friends, plants, flowers, animals, mountains, nature and everything in this universe that are gift of God!

    Thanks to everybody for their comments.

  6. ruchi said

    beautiful indeed…

  7. Amit said

    I think this is just great!!

  8. Sandip said

    Hi Rewa, Couldn’t figure out a way to send you a message directly. it’s awesome and very interesting poem. I love it. It shows that you have so much love in you.

  9. karthik said

    A lovely poem

  10. Hi Sandip, welcome to my blog world. Thank you so much for liking my poems. keep visiting. You can drop a mail to me now as i have sent a mail to your id. Thanx alot.

    Hi Karthik, thnx for droping a comment here. Welcome to my blog.

    Thanks to everybody for comments.

  11. mehhekk said

    beautifuly expressed ur words dear.nice.

  12. Shukriya Mehek 🙂

  13. Pawan Daga said

    Dear,
    Can u explain that looking of your annual balance sheet on page 14.2 that whats your step to convert the long term dead into the profits.

    Regards,

  14. Mr. Pawan,

    Thanx for droping a comment here on my blog, but I fell to understand the relevance of this comment for the post, and also I don’t understand wat you want to say. Lagta hai aapko jana kahin aur tha or aap rasta bhulkar kahin aur aa gaye ho. 🙂

    rgds.

  15. ginnyg said

    This is most inspernational keep writing. You are good.

Leave a Reply

 
