Turning the wheel…

…..when the blue water plays with the shore to tell something…..

Trust – makes and breaks U!

Posted by Rewa Smriti on June 13, 2006

I often ask myself what is “Trust”? Why one needs to have trust on him/her in any relationship? Is it just a word of five letters or it means something that makes us to see this world ? ‘Trust’ is a word which makes me to differentiate one thing from the rest. “Trust”-is the one thing that ‘makes’ and ‘breaks’ you. In any relationship if you don’t have trust, it means nothing is there because “Vishwas hi madhur rishton ki buniyad hota hai.” One can not lead any relationship without sitting on the ’seat of trust’. It is something that most of the people of today simply fail to recognize.

Even if I talk about leaders (crazy politicians), it is the public who makes them to succeed but unfortunately they use to break our trust. They take it as for granted and think they are the great leaders of our beloved India. Though they know they can not fly without the ‘wings of trust’. Anyway, I am not willing to write about them here.

I will continue this….!

4 Responses to “Trust – makes and breaks U!”

  1. If we have the trust in ourselves and facing in the right direction, all we have to do is keep on walking.

    Trust is the link between the mental world and the physical world. It provides continuity during the time that elapses between the conception of an idea and its manifestation. Realize that your dreams are already real on the mental plane; they are just awaiting the perfect time to appear in your physical reality. Trust your higher self to bring you the right things at the right time.

    -Ashish

  2. ruchi said

    a poem I found which says all:

    “No words can express my feelings,
    Of how it will be for us,
    But, to start a friendship,
    Has to be based on Trust.

    Trust between both is needed,
    To make a friendship grow,
    Trust, each step of the way,
    As we take each step, real slow.

    Lets build a life together,
    Each learning about the other,
    May each moment that we’re together,
    Hurt, when away from t’other.

    Then, we will know the meaning,
    This Friendship has for us,
    And we’ll make a continual effort,
    To keep it from ‘Biting the Dust.’”

  3. surajborkar said

    Begining,
    I don’t trust you!
    Trust me, I trust you! OK.

    Then..
    Trust me.. i am not wrong!
    Trust me.. you are not right!
    Trust me.. I never lie!
    Trust me.. you never tell truth!
    Trust me.. I alwas cared about you!
    Trust me.. you never cared about me!
    Trust me.. I always trusted you!
    Trust me.. you never trusted me!

    and then..
    Trust me.. i am not worthy of your trust!

    and then finally..
    Sorry I lied..I always trusted you….So did you..!!

    This is how…Trust is used at different phases of relationships.

  4. mehhekk said

    sahi vishvas hi har rishtey ki neev hoti hai,trust gone,everythig gone.

Leave a Reply

 
